Our Team

filet
Patrick Montenoise

Patrick Montenoise


President
p.montenoise@steriservices.com

Xavier Montenoise

Xavier Montenoise


General manager
x.montenoise@steriservices.com

Adeline Rosier

Adeline Rosier


Technical manager
a.rosier@steriservices.com

Valérie Winter

Valérie Winter


Quality manager
v.winter@steriservices.com

Julie Machado

Julie Machado


Customer referent
j.machado@steriservices.com

Vincent Auquier

Vincent Auquier


Manufacturing manager
v.auquier@steriservices.com